Stop the speech, can you please shut down and leave me be. Don’t recall the day, or the night, there has been no pleasantries, no joy, no jokes, no wise cracks.

I sit in the darkness and feel the weight of it all, in that same moment the claws grow from my hands and the hair stands on my back as I dig into my skull to pull it all out. Tear it all out, the sadness, pain, sorrow, all of it. Wait, you put it there, you saw the sea of despair and thought it wise to go wash in it. Tsk tsk tsk you walked right into that one. So man up and deal with it.

Leave a Reply

